Frosted Fire Firsts winners 2020

Posted by
The two winning pamphlets will be published early in 2021:
First: One Brief Wave by David Lukens
Second: And Drought Will Follow by Lee Potts

The winning and shortlisted poets were all invited to read — along with the three  judges — in a special online event on Saturday 30 May.

Shortlisted pamphlets
An Astronaut Dreams  by Sharon Phillips
Becoming Rosa by Lucy Maxwell Scott
Coal Omen by Daniel Fraser
Inside Swirling Sky by Lesley Burt

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.